top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelornephil

Unlock Your Glutes

For Men And Women Who Are Looking To Get A Rounder, Firmer, Stronger BUTT Unlock THE "SLEEPING GIANT" WITHIN Why Everything You Know About Training Your Body’s LARGEST Muscle For Greater Shape, Power, Strength, And Long-Term Health Is WRONG… (HINT: if you’re still doing squats and lunges it’s time to STOP!) Build Your Butt Not Your Legs "As a lifestyle diet coach, personal trainer and bikini competitor, staying in top shape is critical for my career and my confidence. I enjoy surrounding myself with other health professionals who are experts in their field and I was blown away when I met Brian. His level of understanding when it comes to glute training was unlike anything I've ever heard before. I like most people always heard, "DO MORE Squats!" and "DO MORE Lunges!" in order to get that butt into competition shape... but not from Brian. His approach was altogether different and actually a breath of fresh air. It made so much more sense after thinking about it. Why do "leg" exercises when you're trying to hit another muscle group entirely? Do glute specific exercises to get your backside bigger and rounder and save the leg movements for another day." CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION...http://bit.ly/2SuOG1F

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S88qQmN8s_k

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page